Snehalata Vasant Huzurbazar


Ph.D. Colorado State University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Saddlepoint Approximations in Multivariate Analysis

Advisor 1: Ronald Warren Butler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bilen, CananUniversity of Wyoming1998
Chatterjee, ArunenduUniversity of Wyoming2009
Greenwood, MarkUniversity of Wyoming2004
Jackson, EugenieUniversity of Wyoming2017
Marcy, PeterUniversity of Wyoming2014
Singh, SarabdeepUniversity of Wyoming2012

According to our current on-line database, Snehalata Huzurbazar has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99802 for the advisor ID.