Stevan Pilipović


Ph.D. University of Novi Sad 1979 Serbia
Dissertation: On Some Spaces of Generalized Functions from the Point of View of Sequential Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 40—Sequences, series, summability

Advisor: Bogoljub Stanković

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aleksić, JelenaUniversity of Novi Sad20091
Buchkovska, AnetaUniversity of Novi Sad2000
Dimovski, PavelUniversity of Novi Sad2015
Dolicanin, DianaUniversity of Novi Sad2009
Iričanin, BratislavUniverzitet u Novom Sudu2009
Jakšić, SmiljanaUniversity of Novi Sad2016
Janev, MarkoUniversity of Novi Sad2011
Kostadinova, SanjaUniversity of Novi Sad2014
Kostic, MarkoUniversity of Novi Sad20041
Kravarusic, RatkoUniversity of Novi Sad1998
Lozanov Crvenkovic, ZagorkaUniversity of Novi Sad1989
Maksimović, SnježanaState University of Novi Pazar2016
Mijatovic, MiloradUniversity of Novi Sad1996
Milenković, OliveraUniversity of Novi Sad2005
Nastovski, LjupcoUniversity of Skopje2004
Nedeljkov, MarkoUniversity of Novi Sad19955
Perišić, DušankaUniversity of Novi Sad1992
Prangoski, BojanUniversity of Novi Sad20131
Reckvoski, VaskoUniversity of Novi Sad2009
Saneva, KaterinaUniversity of Skopje2008
Saric, BrankoUniversity of Novi Sad2009
Selesi, DoraUniversity of Novi Sad20071
Simic, SuzanaUniversity of Novi Sad2011
Sokoloski, PetarState University of Novi Pazar2016
Stojanovic, MirjanaUniversity of Novi Sad1991
Teofanov, NenadUniversity of Novi Sad20002
Velinov, DanielUniversity of Novi Sad2014
Vidanovic, MirjanaUniversity of Novi Sad2003
Žigić, MilicaUniversity of Novi Sad2014
Zorica, DusanUniversity of Novi Sad2009

According to our current on-line database, Stevan Pilipović has 30 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98954 for the advisor ID.