Theodore Edward Harris


Ph.D. Princeton University 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Theorems on the Bernoullian Multiplicative Process

Advisor: Samuel Stanley Wilks

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Michael BarryUniversity of Southern California1972
Cyrus DermanColumbia University1954275
Hal ForseyUniversity of Southern California1973
Theodore HsuUniversity of Southern California1975
Tauno JaekelUniversity of Southern California1989
Wang LeeUniversity of Southern California1972
Buford Logan, Jr.University of Southern California1970
Pricilla MorrisUniversity of Southern California1989
Xiang PeiUniversity of Southern California1991
Yu YangUniversity of Southern California1969
Emilio ZeppaUniversity of Southern California1972

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Harris has 11 students and 286 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9745 for the advisor ID.