Ingrid Verbauwhede


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1991 Belgium
Dissertation: VLSI Design Methodologies for Application-Specific Cryptographic and Algebraic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Hugo J. De Man
Advisor 2: Joos (Joseph) P. L. Vandewalle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lejla BatinaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2005
Elke De MulderKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2010
Benedikt GierlichsKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Sandeep KumarRuhr-Universität Bochum2006
Roel MaesKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2012
Nele MentensKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2007
Sıddıka Berna ÖrsKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2005
Kazuo SakiyamaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2008

According to our current on-line database, Ingrid Verbauwhede has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97290 for the advisor ID.