Arup Bose


Ph.D. Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata 1987 India
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: G. Jogesh (Gutti) Babu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bishwal, JayaprakashSambalpur University2000
Chatterjee, SnigdhansuIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata20003
Dutta, SantanuTezpur University2011
Saha, KoushikIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata2012

According to our current on-line database, Arup Bose has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96280 for the advisor ID.