Vladimir Grigorevich Demin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yehia, HamadLomonosov Moscow State University1978
Yehia, HamadLomonosov Moscow State University1986

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Demin has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89798 for the advisor ID.