Ivan Borisovich Fesenko


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1987 Russia
Dissertation: Explicit Constructions in Local Class Field Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Sergei Vladimirovich Vostokov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Giedrius AlkauskasUniversity of Nottingham2008
Caucher BirkarUniversity of Nottingham2004
Oliver Braunling2011
Alberto CámaraUniversity of Nottingham2013
Benjamin ClareUniversity of Nottingham2007
Cornelius GriffinUniversity of Nottingham2002
Vladimir KaramanUniversity of Nottingham2001
Matthew MorrowUniversity of Nottingham2009
Thomas OliverUniversity of Nottingham2014
Erol SerbestUniversity of Nottingham20071
Alexander StasinskiUniversity of Nottingham2004
Kirsty Syder2014
Lawrence TaylorUniversity of Nottingham2006

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Fesenko has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81617 for the advisor ID.