Valentina Mikhailovna Borok

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1957 Russia
Dissertation: On Systems of Linear Partial Differential Equations with Constant Coefficients
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Georgiy Evgenievich Shilov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Inna AntupkoKharkiv State University1973
Sergei BolkovoiKharkiv State University1975
Grigorii DerfelKharkiv State University1977
Larisa FardigolaKharkiv State University1992
Svetlana GadeckayaKharkiv State University1992
Nona IohvidovichKharkiv State University1973
Boris KarelinTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1995
Emmanuel KengneKharkiv State University1994
Yurii KirichenkoKharkiv State University1981
Irina KudincevaKharkiv State University1979
Aleksandr MakarovKharkiv State University1979
Multi NaserKharkiv State University1985
Vladimir RuzhiiKharkiv State University1973
Grigorii SerdyukKharkiv State University1983
Evgenii (Eugene) ViglinKharkiv State University1982
Iliya VilencKharkiv State University1985

According to our current on-line database, Valentina Borok has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81093 for the advisor ID.