Wendelin Werner

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1993 France
Dissertation: Quelques propriétés du mouvement brownien plan

Advisor: Jean-François Le Gall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beffara, VincentUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20033
Dubedat, JulienUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20041
Dumaz, LaureUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2012
Friedrich, RolandUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2004
Garban, ChristopheUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20081
Nolin, PierreUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008
Qian, WeiETH Zürich2017
Sepúlveda, AvelioETH Zürich2017
Soucaliuc, FlorinUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2001
Wu, HaoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2013

According to our current on-line database, Wendelin Werner has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80784 for the advisor ID.