Gary M. King


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Do Presidents Make a Difference?
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Leon David Epstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adolph, ChristopherHarvard University2005
Andrews, JosephineHarvard University1997
Benoit, KennethHarvard University1998
Billica, NancyHarvard University1997
Blackwell, MatthewHarvard University2012
Burns, NancyHarvard University19913
DeSombre, ElizabethHarvard University1996
Ferree, KarenHarvard University2002
Fowler, III, JamesHarvard University2003
Gakidou, EmmanuelaHarvard University2001
Gay, ClaudineHarvard University1997
Gilligan, MichaelHarvard University1993
Girosi, FedericoHarvard University2003
Grimmer, JustinHarvard University20101
Hainmueller, JensHarvard University2009
Hess, FrederickHarvard University1997
Hill, JenniferHarvard University2000
Ho, DanielHarvard University2004
Honaker, JamesHarvard University2004
Hunt, BenHarvard University1991
Imai, KosukeHarvard University20037
Javeline, DebraHarvard University1997
Joseph, AnneHarvard University2002
Kedar, OritHarvard University2003
Kwon, Gi-HeonHarvard University1994
Leal, DavidHarvard University1998
Lublin, DavidHarvard University1994
Martin, LisaHarvard University1990
Nall, ClaytonHarvard University2011
Pedroza, ClaudiaHarvard University2002
Prinz, TimothyHarvard University1991
Scheve, Jr., KennethHarvard University2000
Schuessler, AlexanderHarvard University1994
Signorino, CurtisHarvard University199817
Stuart, ElizabethHarvard University2004
Szarawarski, AlanHarvard University1999
Tomz, MichaelHarvard University2001
Tucker, JoshuaHarvard University2000
Voss, Jr., DennisHarvard University2000
Ward, DanielNew York University1989
Wolf, PatrickHarvard University1995

According to our current on-line database, Gary King has 41 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79543 for the advisor ID.