James A. Shohat


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, RichardUniversity of Pennsylvania1935
Bushey, JosephUniversity of Michigan1930
Laden, HymanUniversity of Pennsylvania1942
Lawton, WalterUniversity of Pennsylvania1934
Rees, CarlUniversity of Pennsylvania1940
Schwartz, HermanUniversity of Pennsylvania1939
Sherman, JacobUniversity of Pennsylvania1932
Spencer, VivianUniversity of Pennsylvania1936
Tartler, AlexanderUniversity of Pennsylvania1933
Webster, MerrittUniversity of Pennsylvania1935
Winston, ClementUniversity of Pennsylvania1933

According to our current on-line database, James Shohat has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7801 for the advisor ID.