Bruce Allem Anderson


Ph.D. University of Iowa 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Metric Topologies

Advisor: Steve Armentrout


Richardson, JoanArizona State University1969

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Anderson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 772 for the advisor ID.