Mitchell Wand


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mathematical Foundations of Language Theory

Advisor: Michael John Fischer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

David HermanNortheastern University2010
Vasileios KoutavasNortheastern University2008
Paul StecklerNortheastern University1994
Gregory SullivanNortheastern University1997
Aaron TuronNortheastern University2013

According to our current on-line database, Mitchell Wand has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77155 for the advisor ID.