Grigorii Mihailovich Fikhtengol'ts

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1918 Russia
Dissertation: Theory of Depending on Parameter Primary Definite Integrals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor: Samuil Osipovich Shatunovsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mark GavurinSt. Petersburg State University1940
Leonid KantorovichSt. Petersburg State University316
Isidor NatansonSt. Petersburg State University14
Boris VulikhSt. Petersburg State University11

According to our current on-line database, Grigorii Fikhtengol'ts has 4 students and 345 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74864 for the advisor ID.