Roger J-B Wets


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Programming Under Uncertainty

Advisor 1: George Bernard Dantzig
Advisor 2: David Harold Blackwell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kerry BackUniversity of Kentucky1982
Adib BaghUniversity of California, Davis1994
Michael CaseyUniversity of California, Davis2000
Xiaopeng DongUniversity of California, Davis1996
Lisa KorfUniversity of California, Davis1998
Roberto LucchettiUniversity of California, Davis1989
Gabriella SalinettiUniversity of Kentucky1977
Francisco SolisUniversity of Kentucky1981
Stein WallaceUniversitetet i Bergen198413
Jinde WangUniversity of Kentucky1983
Ronald WrightUniversity of Kentucky1977

According to our current on-line database, Roger Wets has 11 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6878 for the advisor ID.