Henry Leon Loeb


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to Rational Approximation

Advisor: Philip C. Curtis, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Michael BurkeUniversity of Oregon1971
Theodore BurrowesUniversity of Oregon1969
Som DuaUniversity of Oregon1972
Gary GislasonUniversity of Oregon19702
Mark HolteUniversity of Oregon1972
Diane JohnsonUniversity of Oregon1983
Kwok-Yin KwanUniversity of Oregon1978
Andrew PerrieUniversity of Oregon1969
Michael PetersUniversity of Oregon1986
Richard SimmonsUniversity of Oregon1989
Daniel ZwickUniversity of Oregon1980

According to our current on-line database, Henry Loeb has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6873 for the advisor ID.