Samson Abramsky


Ph.D. University of London 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Domain Theory and the Logic of Observable Properties
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Richard Bornat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrei AkhvledianiUniversity of Oxford2012
Philip AtzemoglouUniversity of Oxford2013
Miriam BackensUniversity of Oxford2015
Jacob BiamonteUniversity of Oxford2010
Nadish de SilvaUniversity of Oxford2015
Bill EdwardsUniversity of Oxford2010
Christopher HankinUniversity of London197912
Aleks KissingerUniversity of Oxford20123
Raymond LalUniversity of Oxford2013
Shane MansfieldUniversity of Oxford2013
Yoshihiro MaruyamaUniversity of Oxford2017
Guy McCuskerImperial College London19962
Alex MerryUniversity of Oxford2013
Rajagopal NagarajanImperial College London19985
Luke OngUniversity of London19882
Vladimir ZamdzhievUniversity of Oxford2016

According to our current on-line database, Samson Abramsky has 16 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67094 for the advisor ID.