Kellogg Speed Booth


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: PQ-tree Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Richard Manning Karp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Richard BeachUniversity of Waterloo1985
James BoritzUniversity of British Columbia1999
Andrew CsingerUniversity of British Columbia1996
Davor CubranicUniversity of British Columbia2004
David ForseyUniversity of Waterloo1990
William GatesUniversity of British Columbia2002
Jason HarrisonUniversity of British Columbia2001
Christopher HealeyUniversity of British Columbia19966
Kori InkpenUniversity of British Columbia19974
Robert KlassenUniversity of Waterloo1989
Joel LanirUniversity of British Columbia2009
David MartindaleUniversity of British Columbia2002
Joanna McGrenereUniversity of Toronto20025
Syavash NobaranyUniversity of British Columbia2015
Barry PoUniversity of British Columbia2005
Robert SchareinUniversity of British Columbia1998
Garth ShoemakerUniversity of British Columbia2010
Colin SwindellsUniversity of British Columbia2007

According to our current on-line database, Kellogg Booth has 18 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66888 for the advisor ID.