Markus (Mark) Hendrik Overmars

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1983 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Design of Dynamic Data Structures

Advisor: Jan van Leeuwen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hee-Kap AhnUniversiteit Utrecht2001
Robert-Paul BerrettyUniversiteit Utrecht2000
Sergio Cabello JustoUniversiteit Utrecht20041
Mark de BergUniversiteit Utrecht19923
Johannes La PoutréUniversiteit Utrecht19915
Han-Wen NienhuysUniversiteit Utrecht2003
A. Frank van der StappenUniversiteit Utrecht19943
Marc van KreveldUniversiteit Utrecht19929
Remco VeltkampErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19925
C.J. (Chantal) WentinkUniversiteit Utrecht1998

According to our current on-line database, Markus (Mark) Overmars has 10 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66080 for the advisor ID.