Pavel Ilyich Etingof


Ph.D. Yale University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representation Theory and Holonomic Systems

Advisor: Igor Borisovich Frenkel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balagović, MartinaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Chmutova, TatyanaHarvard University2006
de Moura, AdrianoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas20036
Dolgushev, VasiliyMassachusetts Institute of Technology20053
Entova-Aizenbud, InnaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Eu, Ching-HwaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Harman, NathanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017
Jordan, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Latour, FrédéricMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Ma, XiaoguangMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Montarani, SilviaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Nikshych, DmitriUniversity of California, Los Angeles20014
Oblomkov, AlexeiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Schedler, TravisThe University of Chicago2008
Schiffmann, OlivierUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise20002
Soloviev, AlexanderMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000
Stoica, EmanuelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Sun, YiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Thompson, DanielMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017
Tsymbaliuk, AleksanderMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Wilcox, StewartHarvard University2011

According to our current on-line database, Pavel Etingof has 21 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65974 for the advisor ID.