Lynne Billard


Ph.D. University of New South Wales 1969 Australia
Dissertation: Sequential Tests for Tw0--Sided Alternative Hypotheses

Advisor 1: Manoo K. Vagholkar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arghami, NasserFlorida State University19819
Kim, JaejikUniversity of Georgia2009
Lacayo, Jr., HerbertFlorida State University1979
Lee, Li-JenUniversity of Georgia2000
Meshkani, MohammadFlorida State University1978

According to our current on-line database, Lynne Billard has 5 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64548 for the advisor ID.