Ernst Adolph Guillemin

Sc.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1926 Germany
Dissertation: Theorie der Frequenzvervielfachung durch Eisenkernkoppelung

Advisor: Arnold Johannes Wilhelm Sommerfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benjamin Joseph DasherMassachusetts Institute of Technology195242
Nicholas DeClarisMassachusetts Institute of Technology19594
Robert FanoMassachusetts Institute of Technology19471630
Harry Lee, Jr.Massachusetts Institute of Technology19621
Philip Lewis, IIMassachusetts Institute of Technology19561
William LinvillMassachusetts Institute of Technology1949883
Samuel MasonMassachusetts Institute of Technology1952195
Albert Perry , Jr.Massachusetts Institute of Technology1950
William SiebertMassachusetts Institute of Technology1952
Thomas Stockham, Jr.Massachusetts Institute of Technology195958
John TruxalMassachusetts Institute of Technology1950288
David Tuttle, Jr.Massachusetts Institute of Technology194855

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Guillemin has 12 students and 3148 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63061 for the advisor ID.