Francis John Anscombe


M.A. University of Cambridge 1943 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

John HartiganPrinceton University1962144
Robert LingYale University197015
Ewan PageUniversity of Cambridge19547

According to our current on-line database, Francis Anscombe has 3 students and 169 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62936 for the advisor ID.