Rafail Gabasov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kounchev, OgnyanBelorussian State University1984
Kruger, AlexanderBelorussian State University19811
Mordukhovich, BorisBelorussian State University197328

According to our current on-line database, Rafail Gabasov has 3 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61554 for the advisor ID.