Dominique Roger Bakry


Ph.D. Université Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I 1985 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Marc Yor
Advisor 2: Paul-André Meyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christophe BaehrUniversité de Toulouse2008
Abdellatif BentalebUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1993
Michel BonnefontUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2009
Benjamin CharlierUniversité de Toulouse2011
Didier ConcordetUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19921
Jérôme DemangeUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2005
Mireille EcherbaultUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1995
Pierre FougèresUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2002
Agnès LagnouxUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2006
Étienne LarocheUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1993
Florent MalrieuUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2001
Olivier MazetUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1998
Grégory SchefferUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2002

According to our current on-line database, Dominique Bakry has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60927 for the advisor ID.