Adam Bielecki


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1935 Poland

Advisor: Witold Wilkosz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jan BłażUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1962
Piotr BorówkoUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1982
Tadeusz DłotkoUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej19621
Stanisław DobrzyckiUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1970
Kazimierz GoebelUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej196742
Grażyna HobotUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1971
Jan KisyńskiUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej196011
Barbara KrzyżowaUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1962
Zdzisław LewandowskiUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej196026
Konstanty RadziszewskiUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej19549
Wojciech ZygmuntUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1974

According to our current on-line database, Adam Bielecki has 11 students and 100 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60366 for the advisor ID.