Anatoly Timofeevich Fomenko


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1969 Russia

Advisor 1: Petr Konstantinovich Rashevskii
Advisor 2: Valentin Vitalievich Rumyantsev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sergei AnisovLomonosov Moscow State University1997
Elena AnoshkinaLomonosov Moscow State University1997
Alexander BelyaevLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Alexei BolsinovLomonosov Moscow State University9
Alexey BorisenkoLomonosov Moscow State University1998
Andrey BrailovLomonosov Moscow State University1986
Yury BrailovLomonosov Moscow State University2004
Trong Thi DaoLomonosov Moscow State University19771
Maria Derkach2011
Syed Akhmed Kamil El MahiLomonosov Moscow State University1986
GhorbanAli HaghighatDoostLomonosov Moscow State University20031
Alexander IvanovLomonosov Moscow State University1989
Vyacheslav KalashnikovLomonosov Moscow State University1999
Khossein KhorshidiLomonosov Moscow State University2006
Nathalia KorovinaLomonosov Moscow State University2006
Boris KruglikovLomonosov Moscow State University19952
Hong Van LeLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Ngok Tieyen LeLomonosov Moscow State University1985
Vassily ManturovLomonosov Moscow State University2002
Vladimir MatveevLomonosov Moscow State University19972
Pavel MorozovLomonosov Moscow State University2007
Andrey MoskvinLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Irina NovikovaLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Olga OrelLomonosov Moscow State University1997
Andrey OshemkovLomonosov Moscow State University19921
Andrey PluzhnikovLomonosov Moscow State University1985
Lada PolyakovaLomonosov Moscow State University1993
Inga PtitsynaLomonosov Moscow State University1994
Elena SelivanovaLomonosov Moscow State University1995
Krystyna ShvayaLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Serge TabachnikovLomonosov Moscow State University19875
Petar TopalovLomonosov Moscow State University19962
Varerii TrofimovLomonosov Moscow State University1980
Alexey TuzhilinLomonosov Moscow State University19901
Alexey TyrinLomonosov Moscow State University1986
Alexander Vorontsov2011
Konstantin ZuevLomonosov Moscow State University20081
Nguyen Tien ZungLomonosov Moscow State University1992

According to our current on-line database, Anatoly Fomenko has 38 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59795 for the advisor ID.