John (Shôn) Eirwyn Ffowcs-Williams


Ph.D. University of Southampton 1961 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On noise from convected turbulence

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crighton, DavidImperial College London196843
Furber, StevenUniversity of Cambridge19791

According to our current on-line database, John (Shôn) Ffowcs-Williams has 2 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55941 for the advisor ID.