Raymond Reiter

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of a Model for Parallel Computations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Harvey Garner
Advisor 2: Richard Manning Karp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Etherington, DavidUniversity of British Columbia1986
Funt, BrianUniversity of British Columbia19766
Goebel, RandyUniversity of British Columbia198519
McIlraith, SheilaUniversity of Toronto1997
Pinto, JavierUniversity of Toronto1994

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Reiter has 5 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5481 for the advisor ID.