Roger Fletcher


Ph.D. 1963

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hall, JulianUniversity of Dundee19924
Womersley, RobertUniversity of Dundee19819

According to our current on-line database, Roger Fletcher has 2 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52148 for the advisor ID.