Claude Ambrose Rogers

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of London 1949 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Transformation of Sequences by Matrices

Advisor: Lancelot Stephen Bosanquet

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hirst, KeithUniversity of London19657
Larman, DavidUniversity of London196524
Butler, GeoffreyUniversity of London19687
Moore, IreneUniversity of London1968
Holmes, RichardUniversity of London1970
Ostaszewski, AdamUniversity College London19732
Gardner, RichardUniversity of London1975
Thomas, RichardUniversity of London1979
Fosgerau, MogensUniversity College London1992

According to our current on-line database, Claude Rogers has 9 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51769 for the advisor ID.