Sambasiva Rao Kosaraju

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computations on Iterative Automata

Advisor: Hisao M. Yamada

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mikhail AtallahThe Johns Hopkins University198217
Paul CallahanThe Johns Hopkins University1995
Joseph DavisonThe Johns Hopkins University1977
Vitit KantabutraThe Johns Hopkins University1985
Mihai PopThe Johns Hopkins University2000

According to our current on-line database, Sambasiva Kosaraju has 5 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50660 for the advisor ID.