Ralph Herman Abraham


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Discontinuities in General Relativity

Advisor: Nathan Coburn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Richard CushmanPrinceton University19703
Robert LansdonUniversity of California, Santa Cruz1994
Thomas LoveUniversity of California, Santa Cruz1987
Ronald RecordUniversity of California, Santa Cruz1994

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Abraham has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5051 for the advisor ID.