Roger Berry Dannenberg


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Resource Sharing in a Network of Personal Computers

Advisor: Peter G. Hibbard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eli BrandtCarnegie Mellon University2002
Lorin GrubbCarnegie Mellon University1998
Michael HorowitzCarnegie Mellon University1988
David PughCarnegie Mellon University1993
Dean RubineCarnegie Mellon University1991

According to our current on-line database, Roger Dannenberg has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50301 for the advisor ID.