L. Pamela (Leslie) Cook-Ioannidis

Ph.D. Cornell University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Asymptotic Behavior as Epsilon Going to 0 Plus of the Solution to the Equation (Epsilon Laplacian(x,y,z) on w=Partial Derivative of w with Respect to y) on a Rectangle

Advisor: Geoffrey Stuart Stephen Ludford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adjemian, BettyUniversity of California, Los Angeles1981
Bell, JonathanUniversity of California, Los Angeles19776
Cromer, MichaelUniversity of Delaware2011
Vasquez, PaulaUniversity of Delaware2007
Wood, BryanUniversity of Delaware2003
Zeng, YunUniversity of Delaware2014
Ziegler, FrederickUniversity of California, Los Angeles1981

According to our current on-line database, L. Pamela Cook-Ioannidis has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48554 for the advisor ID.