A. Ronald Gallant


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Inference for Nonlinear Regression Models

Advisor: Wayne Arthur Fuller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Victor Aguirre-TorresNorth Carolina State University19823
Jose BurgueteNorth Carolina State University1980
Ai-Ru ChengThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill2004
João Gilberto da SilvaNorth Carolina State University1975
Garland DurhamThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill2001
Brian EastwoodNorth Carolina State University1987
Ibrahim ElbadawiNorth Carolina State University1983
Victor FentonNorth Carolina State University1992
Adrian FleissigNorth Carolina State University1993
Sarbashis GhoshNorth Carolina State University1997
Mohammad Jahan-ParvarThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill2006
Yuriy KitsulThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill2005
Jonathan LongNorth Carolina State University1995
Daniel McCaffreyNorth Carolina State University1991
Geraldo SouzaNorth Carolina State University19791
Russell WolfingerNorth Carolina State University1989

According to our current on-line database, A. Ronald Gallant has 16 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48103 for the advisor ID.