Angela M. Dean


Ph.D. University of Southampton 1975 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bortnick, StevenThe Ohio State University1999
Danel, DraguljicThe Ohio State University2010
Dingus, CherylThe Ohio State University2005
Leatherman, ErinThe Ohio State University2013
Moon, HyejungThe Ohio State University2010
Ruan, ShilingThe Ohio State University2007

According to our current on-line database, Angela Dean has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48090 for the advisor ID.