Kathryn Mary Chaloner


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Bayesian Experimental Design
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Morris Herman DeGroot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agin, MarilynUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997
Bayman, EmineUniversity of Iowa2008
Chang, Yu-HuiUniversity of Iowa2010
Clyde, MerliseUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis199310
Fan, Sheng-HuaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1999
Han, CongUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2002
Shi, QianUniversity of Iowa2007
Tsai, Chin-PeiUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1999
Zhang, JingyangUniversity of Iowa2012
Zhang, SuhongUniversity of Iowa2008
Zhang, WeiUniversity of Iowa2005

According to our current on-line database, Kathryn Chaloner has 11 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47813 for the advisor ID.