Michiel Hazewinkel


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1969 Netherlands
Dissertation: Abelian Extensions of Local Fields

Advisor 1: Frans Oort
Advisor 2: Albert Menalda

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernard HanzonErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam198611
Huib-Jan ImbensUniversiteit Utrecht1989
Frank KouwenhovenUniversiteit Utrecht1986
J. ScholmaUniversiteit Utrecht1990
Roelof StroekerUniversiteit van Amsterdam1975
Gerard van der HoekErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1980
Marcel van de VelUniversiteit Antwerpen19751
Stijn van DongenUniversiteit Utrecht2000
F. WainschteinUniversiteit Utrecht1992

According to our current on-line database, Michiel Hazewinkel has 9 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46545 for the advisor ID.