Herman J. J. te Riele


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1976 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Computational Study of Generalized Aliquot Sequences

Advisor: Adriaan van Wijngaarden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kees Joost BatenburgUniversiteit Leiden20061
Henk BoenderUniversiteit Leiden1997
Stefania CavallarUniversiteit Leiden2002
Willemina (Willemien) EkkelkampUniversiteit Leiden2010
Marije Elkenbracht-HuizingUniversiteit Leiden1997

According to our current on-line database, Herman te Riele has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46080 for the advisor ID.