Ralf Meyer


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1999 Germany
Dissertation: Analytic Cyclic Cohomology

Advisor: Joachim Cuntz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albandik, SulimanGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2015
Alekseev, VadimGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen20111
Banerjee, TathagataGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2015
Brugger, RahelGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2018
Buss, AlcidesWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster20071
Holkar, RohitGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2014
K√∂hler, ManuelGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2010
Li, DuGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2014
Nadareishvili, GeorgeGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2015
Palm, MarcGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2012
Roy, SutanuGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2013
Takeori, MitsuhariGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2012

According to our current on-line database, Ralf Meyer has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45470 for the advisor ID.