Woldemar Voigt

Dr. phil. Universität Königsberg 1874 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchung der Elasticitätsverhältnisse des Steinsalzes

Advisor: Franz Ernst Neumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Paul DrudeGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1887226
Karl K├ÂrnerGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen19131
Jan KrooGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1931
Burton MooreGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1907
Alfred RobbGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1904
Fritz SchmidtGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1912
August WiegrefeGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1912

According to our current on-line database, Woldemar Voigt has 7 students and 234 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45011 for the advisor ID.