Jack Edmonds


M.S. University of Maryland College Park 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Embedding graphs into surfaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akgul, MustafaUniversity of Waterloo19811
Araoz Durand, JulianUniversity of Waterloo1974
Calvillo, GilbertoUniversity of Waterloo1977
Cameron, KathleenUniversity of Waterloo1982
Cunningham, WilliamUniversity of Waterloo197318
Fukuda, KomeiUniversity of Waterloo198225
Giles, FrederickUniversity of Waterloo1975
Griffin, VictorUniversity of Waterloo1977
Jenkyns, T.University of Waterloo1974
Koch, EtanUniversity of Waterloo1979
Korach, EphraimUniversity of Waterloo19824
Mandel, ArnaldoUniversity of Waterloo1982
Pulleyblank, WilliamUniversity of Waterloo197322
Young, H. PeytonUniversity of Michigan19706

According to our current on-line database, Jack Edmonds has 14 students and 90 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44142 for the advisor ID.