Raj (Dabbala Rajagopal) Reddy

Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Approach to Computer Speech Recogniton by Direct Analysis of the Speech Wave

Advisor: John McCarthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lee ErmanStanford University1974
Henry GoldbergCarnegie Mellon University1975
Robert GoodmanStanford University1976
Hsiao-wuen HonCarnegie Mellon University1992
Robert HonCarnegie Mellon University1983
Mei-Yuh HwangCarnegie Mellon University1993
John KenderCarnegie Mellon University1980
Kai-Fu LeeCarnegie Mellon University1988
Bruce LowerreCarnegie Mellon University1976
Keith PriceCarnegie Mellon University1977
M. RavishankarCarnegie Mellon University1996
Ronald RosenfeldCarnegie Mellon University1994
Steve RubinCarnegie Mellon University1978
Heung-Yeung ShumCarnegie Mellon University1997
Charles ThorpeCarnegie Mellon University19845
Pierre VicensStanford University1969

According to our current on-line database, Raj Reddy has 16 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44068 for the advisor ID.