Bodil Branner


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brøns, MortenTechnical University of Denmark19871
Hansen, ErnstKøbenhavns Universitet1993

According to our current on-line database, Bodil Branner has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43941 for the advisor ID.