William Aloysius Graham


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regular Functions on the Universal Cover of the Principal Nilpotent Orbit

Advisor: David Alexander Vogan, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, WenjingUniversity of Georgia2012
Samples, BrandonUniversity of Georgia2012
Wyser, BenjaminUniversity of Georgia2012

According to our current on-line database, William Graham has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42416 for the advisor ID.