William John Cook


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1983 Canada
Dissertation: On Some Aspects of Totally Dual Integral Systems

Advisor: U. S. R. Murty

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

William Christian JrRice University2003
Sanjeeb DashRice University2001
Daniel EspinozaGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Ricardo FukasawaGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Marcos GoycooleaGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Illya HicksRice University20004
Torsten InkmannGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Jennifer RichRice University1999
Daniel SteffyGeorgia Institute of Technology2011

According to our current on-line database, William Cook has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41773 for the advisor ID.