Eugenio Beltrami


Ph.D. University of Pavia 1856 Italy

Advisor: Francesco Brioschi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Giovanni FrattiniUniversità di Roma La Sapienza1875
Ernesto PadovaUniversità di Pisa1866

According to our current on-line database, Eugenio Beltrami has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41759 for the advisor ID.