Frederick Bagemihl


M.A. Columbia University 1941 UnitedStates

Advisor: George Adam Pfeiffer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dragosh, StephenUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1968
Fox, HarveyUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1972
Gresser, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1969
Humke, PaulUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1971
King, BrianUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1990
Mick, DennisUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1974
Mikkelson, RuthUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1977
Muthuvel, KandasamyUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1985
Nicol, SherrieUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1986
Ristow, AllanUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1976
Stebbins, JohnWayne State University1965

According to our current on-line database, Frederick Bagemihl has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41688 for the advisor ID.