William Abikoff


Ph.D. Polytechnic University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Limit Sets of Kleinian and Reflection Groups

Advisor 1: Georges Gustave Weill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jin, YanUniversity of Connecticut1995
Ko, Seok-KuUniversity of Connecticut1989
Li, YuanqianUniversity of Connecticut1995
Pinchbeck, DavidUniversity of Connecticut1996
Porter, RobertNorthwestern University1978
Vinel, GerardUniversity of Connecticut1990
Xu, XingwangUniversity of Connecticut1989
Ye, TaipingUniversity of Connecticut1992

According to our current on-line database, William Abikoff has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39522 for the advisor ID.